"WHEN THE ROAD LEADS" is the first album of the Prog Opera project EARTHCRY. The album is the firts Chapter of a bombastic prog metal sci-fi opera [ Ayeron, Dream Theater, Angra, Symphony X], 10 tracks of intense and powerful sound;" with participation of artist such: Oliver Hartmann [Avantasia, At vance], Roberto Tiranti [Labirinth], Mark Basile [DGM], Zak Stevens [Circle II Circle], Marco Sandron [ Eden's Curse], Damian Wilson [Threshold, Headspace, DWB], Diego Reali [Evidence], Simone Mularoni DGM." many characters interacts in the plot and everyone plays his role in this quest for answer to the darkest secret of mankind!

Oliver Hartmann - Vocals
Mark Basile - Vocals
Zak Stevens - Vocals
Roberto Tiranti - Vocals
Damian Wilson - Vocals
Marco Sandron - Vocals
Simone Mularoni - Guest Guitars
Diego Reali - Guest Guitars
Enrico Sidoti - Drums & Composer
Bruno di Giorgi - Guitars
Tommi Delfino - Keyboards
Leone Villani Conti - Bass

Home | Releases | Contacts | Store | 2012 Revalve Records©® IT 11896251003