The Wait Hell in Pain project was born in 2011 when guitarist Stefano Prejanò and singer Kate Sale met. They both had in mind to start a band and play a mix of Hard Rock and Heavy Metal music. Starting from October 2012 they had many live gigs in the area of Rome.
After some changes, the final lineup was completed in 2016 and included Stefano Rossi (drums – ex Fifht Season, Ushas), Marco Novello (keyboards ex Fifth Season, Ozzman Cometh), Alfonso Pascarella (bass – ex Aurion, Astarte Syriaca) and the band’s sound has evolved into a modern and experimental kind of metal. The band members have bonded even more and improved their skills also in terms of stage presence.
During the first half of 2016, the band wrote its first album “Wrong Desire” composed of 10 songs: 9 of them unreleased and a bonus track cover song of a famous dance hit, revisited in Wait Hell in Pain’s style.
On November 2016, the band started recording in Kick Recording Studio and collaborating with Marco “Cinghio” Mastrobuono (Hour of Penance, Buffalo Grillz), Matteo Gabbianelli (Kutso) (recording sessions and production), Giorgio Lorito singer of Ushas (vocal arrangements’ supervisor) and Cecilia Iacomini (strings).
On September 2017, Wait Hell in Pain will release "Wrong Desire" with the label Revalve Records.

Kate "Hekate" Sale: Vocals
Stefano Prejano: All Guitars
Alfonso Pascarella: Bass
Marco Novello: Keyboards
Stefano Rossi: Drums

Home | Releases | Contacts | Store | 2018 Revalve Records©® VAT14475451002