Andrea Serafini - Vocals
Federico Lanterna - Guitars
Luca Gabrieli - Guitars
Lorenzo Corneo - Bass
Pietro Campanella - Drums


Time: 1:05:47

Catalog Number: RR50
Barcode: 3610158350871

"Bloody Wings" new Single and new line up"
Italian metal band Deimos is proud to finally announce its new members : Lorenzo Corneo (Ex Martyrium) as bass player and Pietro Campanella (Ex Omega Theroy) at the drums. This will allow the ensemble to resume live shows and continue working on new material, here’s the band comment about : ‘ Pietro and Lorenzo coming bear new and young energy to the band, we are so motivated; now we are still promoting our latest LP ‘Beyond’, and working on something new for the audience
Deimos release now the new single "Bloody Wings".
For all fans of: Iced Earth, Savatage, Judas Priest

Deimos, born in 2006, after some line up change they found the right recipe for their first release: the Ep called "Terminus" in June 6, 2012 available on cd and digital download. They also feature in the "Helloray" a tribute to Helloween & Gamma Ray album by Epicus Records with their "Land of the Free" cover. The story goes on with Andrea Serafini on vocals and with the release of the next full lenght album "Beyond". "Alive" is the first single from the album "Beyond",that features important guest stars: Chris Caffery (Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Savatage) is back with a stunning guitar solo on "The Three Storms", "Dark Times" instead sees the collaboration of Tommy Massara (Extrema) on guitars, with a killer solo, and of Luca Marini (Blacklisted) on vocals.
One Deimos former member come back to kick asses on "Collapsing Core": Riccardo Piroli on guitars. New version for "Locked Heart", the ballad, with Paola Gemma as solo vocalist."Beyond" will be published in September 29, 2014
For all fans of: Iced Earth, Savatage, Judas Priest


Home | Artists & Releases | Contacts | Store | 2014 Revalve Records©® VAT P.IVA 11896251003