18 Oct
ANTICLOCKWISE  "Raise Your Head"
Anticlockwise reveal the new album "Raise Your Head"
Release date: 16.12.2016
Recorded at Domination Studio by Simone Mularoni (DGM)
Special Guest Simone Mularoni (solo guitar on "Into the R.A.M.)
The album leading thread concerns the relationship between mankind and the world wide web, the social networks and the compulsory use of all the connected devices such as smartphones we never raise your head from...
14 Oct
MACARIA "Shaped Water" Lyric Video

Macaria - (from new album "A Strings' Dramedy") official lyric video released! A Strings' Dramedy si available now on:
(The CD version includes 28-page booklet, with the "A Strings' Dramedy" novel)
I tunes.
For all fans of Finntroll, Kalmah, Devin Townsend.

07 Oct
MACARIA "A Strings' Dramedy "

Macaria - "A Strings' Dramedy" Digital edition is available now! Cd Album release date: 14.10.2016 (The CD version includes 28-page booklet, with the "A Strings' Dramedy" novel)
PreOrder Now at: STORE
A strings' Dramedy is a concept album characterized by an allegorical, and at times grotesque critique of society. It tells the story of a puppet coming to life in the middle of the theatrical act he was used for. Suddenly all the strings it was tied to tear off and, from a situation of slavery and unconsciousness, the puppet is tossed in the absolute freedom; all that will influence its perception of the world it sees. Starting from its first steps....

04 Oct
AFTERLIFE SYMPHONY  "On tour with Temperance"
03 Oct
GHOST OF MARY "Oblivaeon"

Ghost Of Mary, will unleash their new studio album called Oblivaeon Release Date: 02.12.2016
Oblivaeon is the Ghost of Mary's first concept album. Based on the original tale written by Daniele Rini, a sort of allegory about life and death. In a timeless place there's an ancient and giant tree from which souls slip away like shadows kissed by the light of full moon. They roam in a forest or they are carried by the current of a river until they take possession of empty bodies such as stones that make up the bank.

26 Sep
HYPERSONIC in Itunes Rock Chart

Great Achievement for Hypersonic!!!
#38° in Itunes Netherlands Rock Chart
#78° in Itunes Switzerland Rock Chart

23 Sep
REAPTER "Cymatics"

The new album "Cymatics" is available now!
Recorded at OuterSound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando
"Cymatics", a term coined by the physician Hans Jenny to describe acoustic effects of sound wave phenomena.
The band tells us... ten captivating stories through a sound that ranges from thrash metal, heavily contaminated by a good dose of prog, until to a classic heavy metal with a strong personality

19 Sep
MINDAHEAD "Reflections"

MindAhead reveal “Mind Control” lyric video for the new album 'Reflections'
Release Date: 18.11.2016
Mastered at Domination Studio by Simone Mularoni
In the Mind Control Fields it felt like time had stopped at the last Great War;
the information recovery project wasn't completely over, the machine used for this purpose was, by then, too old and the subject connected to it, subject #6119, was trying to fight the allucinations caused by false memories and sensations that had been planted into his brain.

12 Sep
LAST FRONTIER "The Root Of His Anger"

"The Root of His Anger", brand new lyric video from Last Frontier

09 Sep
AFTERLIFE SYMPHONY "Moment Between Lives"

"Moment Between Lives " is a new concept album, a mystical journey between the esoteric and the vivid reality, between choices, dreams, loves, fears, anger and introspection. The circularity of the events, the continue question, the hunger for knowledge, these are the elements that form this album. Song after song, you advance, falling more and more in the comfort of the traveler.
" ... Choose your life with care ... "

08 Sep
MYR "Habits"

MYR - "Habits" Cd Edition coming soon!
Release date: 04.11.2016
Recorded at OuterSound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando
The album is a reflection on the human condition in the western area of our world. the way in which this reflection is expressed is a dark cynicism.
This is not a concept album, but - through different themes and stories - all the songs talk about the same concept: our shortcomings / deficiencies / absences.

05 Sep
AGHAST AFTERGLOW "Angels can't Love"

"Angels can't Love", brand new lyric video from Aghast Afterglow.
Special guest Mark Basile ( DGM ).

31 Aug
CARVED "Kyrie Eleison "

Carved reveal “Malice Striker” lyric video for the new album 'Kyrie Eleison'!will be released the 28.10.2016
Recorded at Domination Studio by Simone Mularoni
This is the story of a world in stasis, the world of those who from victims become executioners and, because of that, only crave deliverance. It's the journey of those who face the inevitability of Fate, of those who face the mythological figures of their existence, of those who are lost in their defeat. It's the path of those who face their Faith in order to define their own Free Will.


Home | Artists & Releases | Contacts | Store | 2016 Revalve Records©® IT 11896251003